Nu Choons Episode #017

Yeah, sorry for the delay on getting this one out to ya’ll. No excuse other than being lazy. My bad. Anyway, hope the track selection makes up for it. N-joy!

  1. Spectrasoul – Lost Disciple – Shogun Audio (SHA042)
  2. Total Science and S.P.Y. – Castaway – CIA Recordings (CIAUK002)
  3. Donnie Dubson – Rolling Roller – Fokuz Recordings (FOKUZLP007S1)
  4. Marcus Intalex, Ras-T-Weed and S.P.Y. – Make A Raise – Soul:R (SOULR050D)
  5. Rufige Kru – Terminator (S.P.Y. Remix) – Razors Edge (RAZORS009)
  6. Fresh – Mission to Mars – RAM Records (RAMM95D)
  7. Total Science and S.P.Y. – Whilst You Were Sleeping – CIA Recordings (CIAUK002)
  8. Vice Versa – Spacebridge – HE:Digital (HEDIGI003)
  9. ARP-1 – Walking On Stars – Soul Deep Recordings (SDRRLS13)
  10. Jrumhand – Wax – Textures Music Group (TMGLRS16)
  11. Youngman and Mark System – Hold It – Digital Soundboy Recordings (SBOY039)
  12. Aquasion – Jazz Cigarette (Aquasion Remix) – Textures Music Group (TMGLRS18)
  13. Three20 – Love Toulouse – Liquid Brilliants (LQBDIG041EP)
  14. Donnie Dubson – Fett Jango – Fokuz Recordings (FOKUZLP007)
  15. Bcee and Lingby – Count The Stars – Spearhead Records (SPEARLTD006)
  16. Aquasion – The First Discovery – Textures Music Group (TMGLRS18)
  17. Donnie Dubson – Last Night – Fokuz Recordings (FOKUZLP007)
  18. Seba, Paradox and Kirsty Hawkshaw – The Light (feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw) – Critical Music (CRIT053)

So there you have it, another one in the bag. As always I would love to hear from you, so drop me a line via the comments link found with the post on the web site – See ya!

This entry was posted on Saturday, July 9th, 2011 at 21:54 and is filed under Podcasts. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply