Nu Choons Episode #036

Ok, took my sweet ass time with getting this one out to you all. Again, apologies for the crappy release schedules!

Two episodes at once is my gift to the Nu Choons massive! Quality tracks across the board. Hope you enjoy.

  1. Intelligent Manners – Dope (from the You Got That Dope EP) – Fokuz Recordings (FOKUZ13039)
  2. Nu:Logic – What I’ve Always Waited For – Hospital Records (NHS231DDS)
  3. MJT and ARP-1 – Last Call – Good Looking Records (GLR002DVS)
  4. Andrezz – Senzala – Liquid V (LV032DD)
  5. DuoScience – Play It Again – Diskool Records (DSKD005)
  6. Mayforms – Beautiful Day – DNBB Recordings (DNBB079)
  7. P.B.K. – Living On A Membrane (Seba Remix) – Camino Blue (CAMINODIGITAL012)
  8. Nu:Logic – Gemini’s Child – Hospital Records (NHS231DDS)
  9. Phil Tangent – Contrition – Commercial Suicide (SUICIDE069)
  10. Command Strange – Takeover – Dark Manoeuvres (DKMV001)
  11. Kove – Gone (6AM Mix) – Program (PRGRAM008D)
  12. Alix Perez (feat. Sam Wills) – Annie’s Song (S.P.Y. Remix) – Shogun Audio (SHA064)
  13. Flowrian – Wait For Me – Good Looking Records (GLR002DVS)
  14. Andrezz – Like The Real Thing – Liquid V (LV032DD)
  15. DJ Marky and Makoto – Bloody Mary (from Sounds of the Innerground Pt. 3) – Innerground (INNO58)
  16. Flaco and Glen E.ston – The Aftermath – IM:LTD (IMLTDCD03)
  17. Command Strange and Malaky – Hyperbug – Horizons Music (HZN062)
  18. Limewax – Everything (Technical Itch VIP) – Tech Itch Digital (887845981073)
  19. Kove – Airlock – Program (PRGRAM008D)
  20. Alix Perez (feat. D.Ablo) – We Could Have Been – Shogun Audio (SHA064)

Right, there’s the first done. Now go get your hands on Ep037 and enjoy more quality Nu Choons!



This entry was posted on Sunday, May 19th, 2013 at 14:32 and is filed under Podcasts. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply